Commercial Solutions

The commercial landscaping gallery below will provide you with new ideas for everything –from building modern sidewalks and designing rustic walkways, to grouping eye-catching planters and conceptualizing garden spaces, as well as laying out inviting landscapes, intimate patios, and more.

Be sure to check out the full line of products here at Barkman to find exactly what you are looking for in your next landscaping project. No matter the requirements of your commercial landscape project, we have the products to fit your needs.

Looking for something specific? Make use of our Resource Page to find spec sheets, installation guides, and sketch-up files, in addition to catalogues featuring details on hardscapes, urban spaces, landscape kits and more.

Case Studies

Commercial Product Consultants

British Columbia

Brian Nemez

BNemez@barkmanconcrete.com

Southern Alberta

Darren Prebushewski

DPreb@barkmanconcrete.com

Northern Alberta

Greg Kuczkowski

GKucz@barkmanconcrete.com

Saskatchewan

Matt Moses

MMoses@barkmanconcrete.com

Manitoba

Nick Dueck

NDueck@BarkmanConcrete.com

North and Western Manitoba

Curtis Ives

CIves@BarkmanConcrete.com

SE Manitoba, Northern Ontario, ND, MN

Sean Galagan

SGalagan@BarkmanConcrete.com

Site Furnishings

August Wiens

AWiens@BarkmanConcrete.com

Agriculture and Trench

Myron Vogt

MVogt@BarkmanConcrete.com

Pole Base

Matt Friesen

MJFriesen@BarkmanConcrete.com

To speak with one of our product consultants please call our main office at 1-800-461-2278 and ask to speak with the consultant in your area.